FabriZone Cleaning Systems Logo

Franchise Costs

Franchisee Options

Financing: Via 3rd party
Training: Available

Franchisor Details

Incorporated Name: FabriZone Cleaning Systems
Home Office: St. John's, NL

About FabriZone Cleaning Systems

FabriZone Cleaning Systems affiliates provide cleaning and air purification services to residential and commercial clients. FabriZone uses an exclusive patented carpet dry cleaning system and air purification systems eliminate mold spores, bacteria, viruses, and fungi. FabriZone is a business model that offers up to 17 profit centers if you desire in the residential and commercial markets including: Rotary Drimaster, Commercial Maintenance Programs, Ceiling, and Wall Cleaning, Pet Odor Removal, Flood Damage, Restoration, Marble, Ceramic and Granite, Area Rug Cleaning, Resale Products, Floor Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Air Quality, Duct Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, Painting, Plastering & Repairs, Janitorial Services, Teflon Treatments, and Purclean Carpet Dry Cleaning.

Values & History

Industry experts have developed FabriZone since 1959. You don't need to make costly unproductive mistakes when you can use our model.

Industry Performance

The residential and business cleaning and restoration service sector has experienced growth for more than 5 decades.

Purchasing a FabriZone Cleaning Systems Franchise

Fabrizone offers three levels of participation at the bronze, silver, and gold levels. It is not a traditional Franchise Relationship as Fabrizone only charges a small monthly consulting fee for support.

Ideal Candidate & Qualifications

There are no specific required qualifications.

Training & Support

FabriZone Cleaning Systems affiliates must attend our complete four-day training program; "at home" video training; promotional package complete with business cards, invoices, forms, brochures, and promotional coupons; and freight "to your door" equipment delivery.



Available In:

FabriZone Cleaning Systems is currently accepting inquiries from the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District Of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming